

## DINÉ COLLEGE

THE HIGHER EDUCATION INSTITUTION OF THE NAVAJO NATION SINCE 1968

## ACADEMIC AND STUDENT SUCCESS COMMITTEE Scheduled Meeting February 10, 2023

Exhibit C

## Roll Call Vote Tally Sheet

"Approving the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) between Albuquerque Public Schools (APS) and Diné College (DC)").

Committee Chair: Vacant

Committee Vice Chair: Anderson Hoskie

Committee Secretary: Sharon

Toadecheenie

Member: ASDC President (Vacant)

Member: FA President (Vacant)

Member: President Monty Roessel Member: Provost Geraldine Garrity Member: Vice President Glennita

Haskev

February 10, 2023 - Main Motion

Motion by: Dr. Monty Roessel Seconded by: Sharon Toadecheenie

Vote: <u>5</u> in favor; <u>0</u> Opposed; <u>0</u> abstaining

Yeas: Anderson Hoskie, Sharon Toadecheenie, Dr. Monty Roessel,

Dr. Geraldine Garrity, Glennita Haskey

Nays: None

Abstain: None

Absent Members: None

Comment(s): Approved by the committee. Legal review is pending as of the committee date.

Sharon Toadecheenie

Committee Secretary